Winter, I hate it

Brrrrrr. It is -1 here in the greater chicago area today.  I am so depressed.  Not only because it is colder than anything, but my damn car needs a new transmission.  I just made the final payment on it last month!!!!!!!!! I can't friggin believe it.  Now I have to make a decision. Do I try to find someone who will put in a rebuilt transmission and not rip me off or do I trade it in on a new car and start making payments all over again. 

Why does this happen.  I have taken pretty good care of my car and I am so discouraged.  I had hoped to have at least one or two years of no car payment.  Guess I was WRONG

Published in: on February 18, 2006 at 10:47 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://coldmountain.wordpress.com/2006/02/18/winter-i-hate-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

