ATC’s

I have recently become addicted to Art Trading Cards–ATC’s-Though I have only traded a couple. I hate to part with my babies-This one was chosen as the home page art for ATC Connection on Yahoo groups.I was so surprised as it was not a submission, it was an upload to my member file.To See The World

Below are a few of my Beauty queens that I have been working on–


Published in: on May 31, 2008 at 5:11 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://coldmountain.wordpress.com/2008/05/31/atcs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Actually, these pics are pretty awesome…

  2. Thank you– I love them and think they are-but I am biased. It is Always, Always heartwarming when someone compliments my work.
    Lynne

  3. I’ve just made me first ATC of a series that I’m calling Mom has Alzheimer’s. Googled and found your lovely ATCs and blog about your mom. She must have been a lovely lady and was much loved by you and your brother. I am inspired.

  4. Gorgeous atcs! And loved the pictures of your Mother.
    My grandmother died last year, and they called it dementia…but she didn’t know who we were…
    You can email me at carylsrealm@yahoo.com! 🙂


Leave a Reply

