Silly Royalty

I happened on this website that will generate a silly royal title for you –I am the Queen Bee after all–which got me to thinking and before I knew it I have started working on a series of Silly Royalty ATC’s

On a different note–went to the beauty salon/spa today. I never actually visit the spa but I like the word, I only get my hair cut. This time I got it really short-it took some time to convince my wonderful stylist, Trish to actually cut it SHORT. But I wanted it to be even more carefree than it has been this past year. I don’t think my husband likes it too much, but my daughter, Bri does. Anyway, it always feels so luxurious to have someone shampoo your hair, and Trish is such an artist in her own right-She’s the first and only stylist I have been to in my 60 yrs that I have felt”GOT” me and what I want and was able to interpret that into a hair cut/style that I was completely happy with. Yeah, Trish!!

Published in: on June 6, 2008 at 9:57 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://coldmountain.wordpress.com/2008/06/06/silly-royalty/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for posting on my blog! Sorry it took me awhile to get back to you, we were on vacation! 🙂
    I am in several yahoo groups….
    Are you in IL? I am!


Leave a Reply

