Thank Heaven it’s Thursday

I feel like I live my life in two day increments. Monday and Tuesday I work at in the world-9/10 hours depending. Then on Wednesday I am off!!! and I do so look forward to it. Then Thrusday and Friday, back to work, then THE WEEKEND!!Yeah!!!. I work to be off. During the days at work I never feel really alive. Just having to go through the motions. When I am at home I can create, make my art, be with my kids and husband-which I love.
Below are a couple of my recent pieces-The large one is a foray into larger collage it is 5X7 inches. The smaller is an ATC of the Great Brando-I found the picture in a magazine and I knew I had to do something with it.
ONE MORE DAY TIL FRIDAY—

Published in: on June 19, 2008 at 8:23 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://coldmountain.wordpress.com/2008/06/19/thank-heaven-its-thursday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

